This Girl Totally Got Published

I’m on a roll with short Monday posts! Actually, this one is exciting news, as you can tell from the title. My poem was published in Germ Magazine! It’s an online publication started by New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Niven (All the Bright Places).

My poem is titled Chocoholic, and if you enjoy my Wednesday humor posts, you’ll like this poem. Totally true story about my obsession with chocolate. So please go read and share it! I appreciate any and all support!

Chocoholic by Stephanie Wooten Koreneff

2 thoughts on “This Girl Totally Got Published

Leave a Reply

